Close
    • Arrival
    • Departure

2016-17 Live Music Schedule at the Limelight Lounge

All winter long, the Lounge is the place to be for live music, après ski and fun for everyone. Below is our schedule for the upcoming winter season:
  • Thursday, March 2 – Smokin' Joe
  • Friday, March 3 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, March 4 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, March 5 – Uptown Strutters
  • Monday, March 6 – Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, March 9 – Derek Brown Band
  • Friday, March 10 – Dana Underwood
  • Saturday, March 11 – Michael Jude and John Michel of the John Oates Band
  • Sunday, March 12 – LP Herd
  • Monday, March 13 – Michael Jude and John Michel of the John Oates Band
  • Thursday, March 16 – Smokin' Joe (World Cup 2017)
  • Saturday, March 18 – Mile Markers (World Cup 2017)
  • Sunday, March 19 – Uptown Strutters (World Cup 2017)
  • Monday, March 20 – Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, March 23 – Michael Jude and John Michel of the John Oates Band
  • Friday, March 24 – Dana Underwood
  • Saturday, March 25 – Element
  • Sunday, March 26 – LP Herd
  • Monday, March 27 – Michael Jude and John Michel of the John Oates Band
  • Thursday, March 30 – Smokin' Joe
  • Friday, March 31 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, April 1 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, April 2 – Uptown Strutters
  • Monday, April 3 – Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Friday, April 7 – Dana Underwood
  • Sunday, April 9 – LP Herd
  • Friday, April 14 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, April 15 – Element
  • Sunday, April 16 – Mile Markers
  • Saturday, April 22 – Smokin' Joe