Close

Live Music Schedule at Limelight Ketchum Hotel

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in the Lounge from 5:30pm–8:30pm on select dates. Our upcoming schedule includes:

Friday, January 27 | David Henry
Saturday, January 28 | David Henry
Sunday, January 29 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, January 30 | Spencer Dahl

Thursday, February 2 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 3 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, February 4 | Tyler McFarlane
Sunday, February 5 | Moonshine Schubert
Monday, February 6 | Doublewide
Thursday, February 9 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 10 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, February 11 | Bryan Speth
Sunday, February 12 | No Music, Super Bowl
Monday, February 13 | Johnny & Jen Pisano
Thursday, February 16 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 17 | Sadie Campbell
Saturday, February 18 | Kevin Ware
Sunday, February 19 | Adam Williams
Monday, February 20 | Travis McDaniel
Thursday, February 23 | David Henry
Friday, February 24 | David Henry
Saturday, February 25 | Sadie Campbell
Sunday, February 26 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, February 27 | Aaron Golay