Close

SUMMER 2020-2021:
Live Music in The Lounge

Here is the line-up for our current season of live music in The Lounge at the new Limelight Hotel Snowmass:
  • Wednesday, July 1 | Richard Ganson & Michael Jude
  • Saturday, July 4 | Elements Jazz
  • Wednesday, July 8 | Peter Thomas
  • Saturday, July 11 | Richard Ganson
  • Saturday, July 18 | Drunken Poets
  • Wednesday, July 22 | Peter Thomas
  • Saturday, July 25 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Wednesday, July 29 | JoMaGabra
  • Saturday, August 1 | Matt Bolton
  • Wednesday, August 5 | Peter Thomas
  • Saturday, August 8 | Drunken Poets
  • Wednesday, August 12 | Richard Ganson
  • Saturday, August 15 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Wednesday, August 19 | Peter Thomas
  • Saturday, August 22 | Drunken Poets
  • Wednesday, August 26 | Hayden Arp
  • Saturday, August 29 | JoMaGabra
  • Wednesday, September 2 | JoMaGabra
  • Saturday, September 5 | Richard Ganson
  • Wednesday, September 9 | Peter Thomas
  • Saturday, September 12 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Wednesday, September 16 | Schafer Welch
  • Saturday, September 19 | JoMaGabra