Close
    • Arrival
      Departure

Summer 2019 Live Music in The Lounge

Here is the line-up for our inaugural summer season of live music in The Lounge at the new Limelight Hotel Snowmass:
  • Sunday, June 16 | Elements Jazz
  • Saturday, June 22 | Mark Johnson
  • Sunday, June 23 | John Rieger
  • Friday, June 28 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, June 29 | Richard Ganson
  • Sunday, June 30 | Tim Fox
  • Friday, July 5 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, July 6 | Hell Roaring String Band
  • Sunday, July 7 | Elements Jazz
  • Friday, July 12 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, July 13 | Richard Ganson
  • Sunday, July 14 | John Rieger
  • Friday, July 19 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, July 20 | Mark Johnson
  • Sunday, July 21 | Tim Fox
  • Friday, July 26 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, July 27 | Richard Ganson
  • Sunday, July 28 | Elements Jazz
  • Friday, August 2 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, August 3 | Matt Bolton
  • Sunday, August 4 | John Rieger
  • Friday, August 9 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Sunday, August 11 | Tim Fox
  • Friday, August 16 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Sunday, August 18 | Kaleigh Glanton
  • Friday, August 23 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Sunday, August 25 | John Rieger
  • Friday, September 6 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, September 7 | Richard Ganson
  • Friday, September 13 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, September 14 | Richard Ganson
  • Friday, September 20 | Michael Jude & John Michel
  • Saturday, September 21 | Richard Ganson
  • Friday, September 27 | Michael Jude & John Michel