Close

Live Music Schedule at Limelight Hotel Ketchum

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge from 6pm–9pm on select dates. Our upcoming schedule includes:

Thursday, September 23 | James Tautkus
Friday, September 24 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, September 25 | Michaela French
Sunday, September 26 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, September 27 | Mia Edsall
Thursday, September 30 | Michaela French
Friday, October 1 | David Henry
Saturday, October 2 | Travis McDaniel
Friday, October 8 | Aaron Golay
Saturday, October 9 | Michaela French
Friday, October 15 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, October 16 | Travis McDaniel
Friday, October 22 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, October 23 | Mark Mueller
Friday, October 29 | Charlie Sutton
Saturday, October 30 | Michaela French