Close
    • Arrival
      Departure

WINTER 2019-20 LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LOUNGE

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge. Join us every Friday through Sunday from 6pm–9pm.

Friday, February 21
| James Tautkus
Saturday, February 22 | Aaron Golay
Sunday, February 23 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, February 24 | Jimmy Mitchell
Thursday, February 27 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 28 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, February 29 | Black Willows
Sunday, March 1 | Kevin Ware
Monday, March 2 | Doublewide
Thursday, March 5 | Michaela French
Friday, March 6 | James Tautkus
Saturday, March 7 | Doghause
Sunday, March 8 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, March 9 | Mia Edsall
Thursday, March 12 | Kevin Ware
Friday, March 13 | Michaela French
Saturday, March 14 | Carl Massaro
Sunday, March 15 | Kevin Ware
Monday, March 16 | Red Light Challenge
Tuesday, March 17 | High Mountain Heard
Thursday, March 19 | Greg Schochet
Friday, March 20 | Carl Massaro
Saturday, March 21 | Black Willows
Sunday, March 22 | Travis McDaniel
Friday, March 27 | Jeff Crosby
Saturday, March 28 | Aaron Golay
Sunday, March 29 | Kevin Ware