Close
    • Arrival
    • Departure

SEPTEMBER 2017 LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LOUNGE

Ketchum's newest place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge. Join us every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday.
  • Friday, Sept 1Sofa Kings
  • Saturday, Sept 2Quenby & The West Wayland Band
  • Sunday, Sept 3 – Kevin Ware
  • Monday, Sept 4 – Matt Heckler
  • Thursday, Sept 7 – Carter Freeman
  • Friday, Sept 8 – James Tautkus
  • Saturday, Sept 9 – Andrew Sheppard
  • Sunday, Sept 10 – Kevin Ware
  • Monday, Sept 11 – Michaela French
  • Thursday, Sept 14 – Patty Parson
  • Friday, Sept 15 – All Night Diners
  • Saturday, Sept 16 – Sofa Kings
  • Sunday, Sept 17 – Tylor and The Train Robbers
  • Monday, Sept 18 – Dewey Pickett and The Howe
  • Thursday, Sept 21 – Laura May
  • Friday, Sept 22 – Cassey Kristofferson
  • Saturday, Sept 23 – Hurdy Gurdy Girls
  • Sunday, Sept 24 – Secuestrado
  • Monday, Sept 25 – All Night Diners
  • Thursday, Sept 28 – Heather Hoeksema
  • Friday, Sept 29 – Luc McCann & High Mountain Heard
  • Saturday Sep 30 – Afro Rhumba