Close
    • Arrival
      Departure

SUMMER 2019 LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LOUNGE

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge. Join us every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Monday, July 1 | Kevin Ware
Thursday, July 4 | Doghaus
Friday, July 5 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, July 7 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, July 15 | Matt Nunberg
Thursday, July 18 | Dewey, Pickett and Howe
Friday, July 19 | Pat & Rich 2
Saturday, July 20 | Hart Gibson & Blackwolf
Sunday, July 21 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, July 22 | Kevin Ware
Thursday, July 25 | The Wes Walworth Band
Friday, July 26 | Patty, Paul and Johnny
Saturday, July 27 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, July 28 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, July 29 | Kevin Ware