Close

Live Music Schedule at Limelight Hotel Ketchum

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge. Live music will be played five nights a week through the winter season from 5:30pm to 8:30pm.

Thursday, January 21 | Kevin Ware
Friday, January 22 | Charlie Sutton
Saturday, January 23 | Black Willows
Sunday, January 24 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, January 25 | David Henry
Thursday, January 28 | James Tautkus
Friday, January 29 | Michaela French
Saturday, January 30 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, January 31 | Luc McCann & the High Mt. Heard
Monday, February 1 | Kevin Ware
Thursday, February 4 | Moonshine Schubert
Friday, February 5 | Charlie Sutton
Saturday, February 6 | David Henry
Monday, February 8 | Carl Massaro
Thursday, February 11 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 12 | Black Willows
Saturday, February 13 | Aaron Golay
Sunday, February 14 | Travis McDaniel
Monday, February 15 | James Tautkus
Thursday, February 18 | Sean Hatton and Bernie Reilly
Friday, February 19 | Michaela French
Saturday, February 20 | Mark Mueller
Sunday, February 21 | Daisy Sellas
Monday, February 22 | Carl Massaro
Thursday, February 25 | Kevin Ware
Friday, February 26 | Luc McCann
Saturday, February 27 | Michaela French
Sunday, February 28 | Travis McDaniel