Close

Live Music Schedule at Limelight Hotel Ketchum

Ketchum's place for live music is the Limelight Hotel Ketchum. Throughout the summer and winter seasons, we regularly bring in live local acts to entertain in The Lounge. Live music will be played five nights a week through the winter season from 5:30pm to 8:30pm.

Friday, April 2 | Travis McDaniel
Saturday, April 3 | Moonshine Schubert
Friday, April 9 | Andrew Sheppard
Saturday, April 10 | Luc McCann & the High Mt. Heard
Friday, April 16 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, April 17 | Michaela French
Friday, April 23 | Mark Mueller
Saturday, April 24 | Aaron Golay
Friday, April 30 | Black Willows
Saturday, May 1 | Andrew Sheppard
Friday, May 7 | Kevin Ware
Saturday, May 8 | Mark Mueller
Friday, May 14 | Aaron Golay
Saturday, May 15 | Charlie Sutton
Friday, May 21 | Luc McCann & the High Mountain Heard
Saturday, May 22 | David Henry
Friday, May 28 | Travis McDaniel
Saturday, May 29 | Moonshine Schubert