Close
    • Arrival
      Departure

2019-20 WINTER LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LIMELIGHT LOUNGE

All winter long, the Lounge is the place to be for live music and happy hour. Join us every night from Thursday to Monday, 4:30 - 7:30 pm, through April.

Below is our last session of the season:
  • Friday, December 6 | Defiance Stringband
  • Sunday, December 8 | Mile Marker
  • Friday, December 13 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, December 14 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 15 | LP Herd
  • Thursday, December 19 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, December 20 | Defiance Stringband
  • Sunday, December 22 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, December 23 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Tuesday, December 24 | LP Herd
  • Wednesday, December 25 | Smokin' Joe
  • Thursday, December 26 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, December 27 | Mile Marker
  • Saturday, December 28 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 29 | LP Herd
  • Monday, December 30 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Tuesday, December 31 | New Years Eve Party
  • Wednesday, January 1 | Smokin' Joe
  • Thursday, January 2 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, January 3 | Defiance
  • Saturday, January 4 | Mile Marker
  • Sunday, January 5 | LP Herd
  • Monday, January 6 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, January 9 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, January 10 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, January 11 | Elements
  • Sunday, January 12–Saturday, January 18 | Aspen Gay Ski Week
  • Sunday, January 19 | LP Herd
  • Monday, January 20 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, January 23–Saturday, January 25 | X Games
  • Sunday, January 26 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, January 27 | Smokin' Joe
  • Thursday, January 30 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Saturday, February 1 | Mile Marker
  • Sunday, February 2 | Super Bowl
  • Monday, February 3 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, February 6 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 7 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, February 8 | Elements
  • Sunday, February 9 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, February 10 | Shafer & Ali
  • Thursday, February 13 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 14 | Defiance Stringband
  • Sunday, February 16 | LP Herd
  • Monday, February 17 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, February 20 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 21 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, February 22 | Elements
  • Sunday, February 23 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, February 24 | Smokin' Joe
  • Thursday, February 27 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 28 | Mile Marker
  • Sunday, March 1 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, March 2 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, March 5 | Mark Johnson
  • Friday, March 6 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, March 7 | Mile Marker
  • Sunday, March 8 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 9 | Shafer & Ali
  • Thursday, March 12 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 13 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, March 14 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 15 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, March 16 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Thursday, March 19 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 20 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, March 21 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 22 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 23 | Smokin' Joe
  • Thursday, March 26 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 27 | Mile Marker
  • Saturday, March 28 | Mark Johnson
  • Sunday, March 29 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Monday, March 30 | Josefina Mendez Jazz
  • Friday, April 3 | Smokin' Joe
  • Saturday, April 4 | Elements
  • Sunday, April 5 | LP Herd
  • Friday, April 10 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, April 11 | Mile Marker
  • Sunday, April 12 | Hayden Gregg & Suzzanne Paris
  • Friday, April 17 | Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, April 18 | Elements

Winter 2019-20 Live Music in the Lounge Schedule | Events | Limelight Hotel Aspen