Close
    • Arrival
    • Departure

2017 LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LIMELIGHT LOUNGE

All summer long, the Lounge is the place to be for live music and "après biking" (Or "après hiking" depending on your inclination). Join us every night from Thursday to Monday through Labor Day, and every weekend in September.

Below is our schedule for the upcoming summer season:
  • Friday, August 4 – Defiance
  • Saturday, August 5 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, August 6 – LP Herd
  • Monday, August 7 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Thursday, August 10 – Smokin' Joe
  • Friday, August 11 – Dana Underwood
  • Saturday, August 12 – Elements
  • Sunday, August 13– Uptown Strutters
  • Monday, August 14 – Josephina Mendez
  • Thursday, August 17 – Derek Brown
  • Friday, August 18 – Defiance
  • Saturday, August 19 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, August 20 – LP Herd
  • Monday, August 21 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Monday, August 28 – Josephina Mendez
  • Thursday, August 31 – Derek Brown
  • Friday, September 1 – Defiance
  • Saturday, September 2 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, September 3 – LP Herd
  • Friday, September 8 – Dana Underwood
  • Sunday, September 10 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Saturday, September 16 – Mile Markers
  • Sunday, September 17 – LP Herd
  • Saturday, September 23 – Elements
  • Sunday, September 24 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel