Close
    • Arrival
    • Departure

2018-19 WINTER LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LIMELIGHT LOUNGE

All winter long, the Lounge is the place to be for live music and happy hour. Join us every night from Thursday to Monday through mid-April.

Below is our last session of the season:
  • Friday, December 7 | Defiance
  • Saturday, December 8 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 9 | LP Herd
  • Monday, December 10 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, December 13 | Shafer
  • Friday, December 14 | Defiance
  • Saturday, December 15 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 16 | LP Herd
  • Monday, December 17 | Suzzanne Paris & Art Base Ms. Clause
  • Thursday, December 20 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, December 21 | Defiance
  • Saturday, December 22 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 23 | LP Herd
  • Monday, December 24 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Tuesday, December 25 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Wednesday, December 26 | Shafer & Ali
  • Thursday, December 27 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, December 28 | Defiance
  • Saturday, December 29 | Elements
  • Sunday, December 30 | LP Herd
  • Monday, December 31 | New Years Eve DJ
  • Wednesday, January 2 | Shafer
  • Thursday, January 3 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, January 4 | Defiance
  • Saturday, January 5 | Elements
  • Sunday, January 6 | LP Herd
  • Monday, January 7 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, January 10 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, January 11 | Defiance
  • Saturday, January 12 | Elements
  • Sunday, January 13 | LP Herd
  • Monday, January 21 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Sunday, January 27 | LP Herd
  • Monday, January 28 | Josefina Mendez
  • Thursday, January 31 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 1 | Defiance
  • Saturday, February 2 | Elements
  • Monday, February 4 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, February 7 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 8 | Defiance
  • Saturday, February 9 | Elements
  • Sunday, February 10 | LP Herd
  • Monday, February 11 | Josefina Mendez
  • Thursday, February 14 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 15 | Defiance
  • Saturday, February 16 | Elements
  • Sunday, February 17 | LP Herd
  • Monday, February 18 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, February 21 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, February 22 | Defiance
  • Saturday, February 23 | Elements
  • Sunday, February 24 | LP Herd
  • Monday, February 25 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, February 28 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 1 | Defiance
  • Saturday, March 2 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 3 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 4 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, March 7 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 8 | Defiance
  • Saturday, March 9 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 10 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 11 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, March 14 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 15 | Defiance
  • Saturday, March 16 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 17 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 18 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, March 21 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 22 | Defiance
  • Saturday, March 23 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 24 | LP Herd
  • Monday, March 25 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Thursday, March 28 | Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, March 29 | Defiance
  • Saturday, March 30 | Elements
  • Sunday, March 31 | LP Herd
  • Monday, April 1 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Friday, April 5 | Defiance
  • Saturday, April 6 | Elements
  • Sunday, April 7 | LP Herd
  • Monday, April 8 | Suzzanne Paris
  • Friday, April 12 | Defiance
  • Saturday, April 13 | Elements
  • Sunday, April 14 | LP Herd
  • Friday, April 19 | Defiance
  • Saturday, April 20 | Elements
  • Sunday, April 21 | LP Herd