Close
    • Arrival
    • Departure

2018 SUMMER LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AT THE LIMELIGHT LOUNGE

All summer long, the Lounge is the place to be for live music and happy hour. Join us every night from Thursday to Monday through the end of September.

Below is our schedule for the upcoming season:
  • Monday, June 18 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, June 21 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, June 22 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, June 23 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, June 24 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, June 25 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, June 28 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, June 29 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, June 30 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, July 1 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, July 2 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Wednesday, July 4– Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Thursday, July 5 – Shaeffer & Ali
  • Friday, July 6 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, July 7– Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, July 8– Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, July 9– Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, July 12 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, July 13 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, July 14 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, July 15 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, July 16 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, July 19 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, July 20 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, July 21 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, July 22 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, July 23 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, July 26 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, July 27 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, July 28 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, July 29 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, July 30 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, August 2 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, August 3 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, August 4 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, August 5 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, August 6 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, August 9 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, August 10 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, August 11 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, August 12 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, August 13 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, August 16 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, August 17 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, August 18 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, August 19 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, August 20– Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, August 23 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, August 24 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, August 25 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, August 26 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, August 27 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Thursday, August 30 – Michael Jude & Jon Michel
  • Friday, August 31 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, September 1 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, September 2 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Monday, September 3 – Dana Underwood & Haydn
  • Friday, September 7 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, September 8 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, September 9 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Friday, September 14 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, September 15 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, September 16 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Friday, September 21 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, September 22 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, September 23 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Friday, September 28 – Defiance Stringband
  • Saturday, September 29 – Elements Jazz
  • Sunday, September 30 – Larry & Patty Herd
  • Saturday, October 6 – Elements Jazz